THE SEDUCTIVE MYSTERY & FELINE GRACE OF THE TIGER WOMAN

I love the story and I really love the photos of the tigers, so beautiful.

CINEMATIC PASSIONS BY MIRANDA WILDING





This article is authored by ERIKA JOHANSSON at THE HUFFINGTON POST

This piece is one in a series of posts that HP has been displaying the last few days. They’re written by women and they all concern relationships.

Every single one has been exceptionally eloquent and interesting. But this particular article resonated with me.

Deeply.

I know all about Chinese astrology. I find the astrology that we use in the western world (which many people are aware of through nonsense like newspaper horoscopes – you can’t go by that – you have to get a complete chart done) more accurate. It’s based on math, after all.

Though math always gave me a tremendous headache, it’s exactingly precise. There’s no arguing with it.

But the Chinese method (made up of annual animal signs) is certainly worthy of attention.

I understand the Tiger fascination. I have Leo rising. It makes you a…

View original post 722 more words

Leave a Reply

